Board of Directors. Meeting Dates. 2019-2020.

Click to open PDF file with Photos of Board of Directors.  

Insert here.

2019-2020 Board Officers Are:

Mary Scoggins, President      318-381-2305

Jim Cherry, Vice President      479-841-9386

Janet Tooman, Treasurer         936-271-2143

Teresa Johnson, Secretary      936-224-5957


Next HOA Board Meeting is October  22, 2019, at the Clubhouse, 7 P.M.